Dummy
John Proot
Zaakvoerder
Tel.: 050 60 18 86
info@knokke.mercedes-benz.be
Talen: Engels, Frans, Nederlands
Garage Proot - Emily Brys
Emily Brys
Sales Advisor
Tel.: 050 60 18 86
Mobile:: 0491 61 10 52
e.brys@knokke.mercedes-benz.be
Talen: Engels, Frans, Nederlands
Garage Proot - Nico Verburgh
Nico Verburgh
Sales Advisor
Tel.: 050 60 18 86
Mobile:: 0479 98 20 40
n.verburgh@knokke.mercedes-benz.be
Talen: Engels, Frans, Nederlands
Dummy
Nathalie Proot
Boekhouding
Tel.: 050 60 18 86
info@knokke.mercedes-benz.be
Talen: Engels, Frans, Nederlands
Dummy
Nathalie Claeys
Receptie
Tel.: 050 60 18 86
info@knokke.mercedes-benz.be
Talen: Engels, Frans, Nederlands
Dummy
Annick Teunen
Receptie
Tel.: 050 60 18 86
a.teunen@knokke.mercedes-benz.be
Talen: Engels, Frans, Nederlands
Dummy
Vicky Vercruysse
Waarborgen
Tel.: 050 60 18 86
v.vercruysse@knokke.mercedes-benz.be
Talen: Engels, Frans, Nederlands
Dummy
Paula Gigas
Receptie
Tel.: 050 60 18 86
info@knokke.mercedes-benz.be
Talen: Engels, Frans, Nederlands
Dummy
Joeri Quintyn
Werkplaatsoverste + magazijn
Tel.: 050 60 18 86
atelier@knokke.mercedes-benz.be
Talen: Nederlands
Dummy
Geert Stroo
Dienst Carrosserie
Tel.: 050 60 18 86
g.stroo@knokke.mercedes-benz.be
Talen: Nederlands
Dummy
Lieven Cordy
Reparatietechnieker
Tel.: 050 60 18 86
l.cordy@knokke.mercedes-benz.be
Talen: Nederlands
Garage Proot - Nigel Jansen
Nigel Jansen
Reparatietechnieker
Tel.: 050 60 18 86
info@knokke.mercedes-benz.be
Talen: Nederlands
Dummy
Yannick Van Eccelpoel
Reparatietechnieker
Tel.: 050 61 18 86
info@knokke.mercedes-benz.be
Talen: Nederlands